Live, Work & Play in Whitehouse

Economic Development Corporation

The EDC is a Type B-Non-Profit organization for the City of Whitehouse. The EDC consist of seven members appointed by City Council and serve 2 year terms.

Maria Devenport

James Wansley

Cindy Miller

Robert Breedlove

Ernest LaFlure

Nicholas Moss

Charles Parker


Meets as needed on Thursdays at noon.

Contact Information

Phone: 903-839-4914

Fax: 903-839-4915